Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting R. Thomas'. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clarkkingmusic 4 days ago

R's Stuffed Portabella Cap

This place ROCKS! Its almost too special to be considered a restaurant. The food is always high quality, fresh, and delicious. I love seeing the birds, Peaches and Cream are my favorites! Be back soon :)

Laura.Mills 6 days ago

R's Wing Plates

Best wings in Atlanta! I try wings everywhere I go and these are the best😋 We also ordered lettuce wraps and would highly recommend them too!

Serinajstone 7 days ago

California Omelette

So delicious at 3am. LOVE the atmosphere!

Vpadgett01 8 days ago

French Toast

Can't go wrong with the French Toast!!! Actually anything on the menu, but I find Myself continuing ordering their French toast!!! Mmmmm

Nikki 13 days ago

Chips Deluxe

Add guacamole

Darrylmoland 17 days ago

Dr. Joe's Mango Salad

I always order this salad with the wings there. This salad is an amazing testament to good food combination exciting every tastebud.

Guest 25 days ago

Benedict Thomas

It was good, but they must've forgotten the hollandaise sauce because there was none.

Sunflavaa 27 days ago

R's House-Made Veggie Burger

This thing is GOOOOOOD. Got w/ side of vegan cheese. Best burger I had in a LONG time! Gotta try the Nachos too.

Psickso about 1 month ago

Frosted Champ

I love this drink so much! One of my main reasons for going to R Thomas is to eat their delicious meals along side their drinks! I highly recommend this one.

Becc623 about 1 month ago

Thai Express

I absolutely love this place! I have been coming here for about 20 years now, since I was a little kid, and keep coming back. This is the restaurant I always recommend to my picky/vegetarian/vegan friends. If both I (a meat-loving, southern style girl) and my best (Vegan) friend rave about the same place, you know you have a winner.

Jackie about 1 month ago

Grilled Veggies and Raw Hummus

Yummy fresh veggies with a grilled flavor

Terrencet33 about 1 month ago

R's Breakfast Quinoa Bowl

Super dope super food bowl. I love quinoa and this dish is great anytime of the day

Mmboerstler.2 about 1 month ago

Sunrise Surprise

Perfectly simple and satisfying. The red slaw on the side was a happy surprise in my mouth.

Aminamontana about 2 months ago

Curry Coconut Seafood Linguine

Coconut curry linguini was amazing!!! Wow !! My boy had the fresh toast

Cimone about 2 months ago

R's House-Made Veggie Burger

Definitely the best veggie burger I've had hands down! Being a vegetarian it's hard finding good options for yourself but this burger definitely didn't let me down! Thank you R. Thomas Deluxe for the superb food and excellent service to match!

Katprengaman 4 days ago

R's Raw Veggie Dinner #2

R. Thomas is one of my favorite places in Atlanta. Not only is it awesome that it is open 24 hours, but the food is absolutely amazing. I'm vegetarian, and it is so nice to have more than one option to choose from on the menu! It's always so hard for me to decide, but everything I choose is delicious. You can tell they are very intentional about all the dishes they make. And I love the quirky ambiance. Love, love, love!

Ms.Taylorpeck 7 days ago

R's Wings

I loveee these wings I order them almost every time! It's a unique blend of bbq and hot flavor that pairs perfectly with their homemade blue cheese dressing. I brag about these wings to everyone because they are actually chicken "WINGS" that are a good size and more than worth the $$. And while I wait for the team of amazing cooks to prepare my wings, I sip on some authentic coconut water. It's challenging to just choose one item to review because everything I've tried is so good!

Dwangay85 8 days ago

California Omelette

Best omelette ever!

Jwoods321 9 days ago

R's Wings

For over 15 years The R wings have been one of my favorite tasting wings no matter the late nite or jus for lunch... There is no doubt once you taste one bite you'll agree with both thumbs up...

Npalmisano82 17 days ago

Curried Quinoa

I live in Birmingham and when I travel to ATL I MAKE SURE to always stop at R.Thomas. I love everything about this place and have been making it a regular stop in ATL for several years. The first time I went I was blown away by their, of all things, bloody Mary. Sake Bloody Mary.. it came to the table I was totally not expecting the flavor.. that began my winning experience and the rest is history. I've had their vegetarian dishes, chicken, fish and smoothies, all delicious. The smoothie in the coconut is awesome and you get to eat the coconut.. love it. I can't say enough about this place. Whether you're just in town for a day and need a neat place to experience or you're a regular who just wants some good food, or.... suffering from a hangover and need some hair of the dog and food to soak it all up.. this is the place!

Dominque Christine 20 days ago

Garlicky Green Beans

Always order these everytime I go :)

Rejordan2010 26 days ago

Thai Express

This is my favorite meal. Not my favorite meal at R Thomas, not my favorite meal in Atlanta, but my FAVORITE MEAL. Of all time. I've been coming to R Thomas for almost 20 years, and the quality has remained consistent. I get it with tempeh :)

Psickso about 1 month ago

Juices

I love the Juices! Great way to sooth the summer heat! Highly recommend any juice.

Renn.C0801 about 1 month ago

R's Stuffed Portabella Cap

I've been going here since I was born and it is still as lively as ever! Theres a fitting dish for every appetite or diet. Always has friendly welcoming staff.

Junkmailpatrice about 1 month ago

R.'s Big Breakfast Special

This dish was a great way to start my Monday! The French toast was the best!

Jackie about 1 month ago

Garlicky Green Beans

So yummy! Fresh green beans cooked with garlic!

Mmboerstler.2 about 1 month ago

Frosted Champ

Super fresh and tasty. Love the spice that the ginger added. My muscles enjoyed it as well! I could feel my whole body saying, "Thank You"!

Aminamontana about 2 months ago

9 Dollar Shake

I don't understand how everyone in Atlanta isn't obsessed with this place. Atlanta has the worst late night options but r Thomas is not only 24 hours but it's QUALITY food not trashy nasty food. So many options in the menu

Jameelahinsevilla about 2 months ago

Sloppy Veggie Joe

This has been my favorite dish for years. So much so that i noticed it has gotten a little bit smaller since the first time i ordered it but it's still so delicious that didn't stop me. The in-house veggie burger mix is delicious and makes this sloppy joe a winner.

Hector about 2 months ago

R's Wing Plates

Guaranteed the best wings in Atlanta!! Gotta start off with these or have em as a meal. Fall off the bone goodness with a crazy special sauce. And dont knock off the homemade blue cheese til you try the combo. REAL cheese! Incredible



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA